Madison Kiley

It was a lovely sunny Saturday in Colorado Springs and I got to hang out with my friend Madi and my buddie Rach. Madi is a photographer over at Madison Kiley Photography and so she is usually on the other side of the camera, but we decided to change that. 😉

We did a rather spontaneous mini shoot in the afternoon and these are the results. This girl is both beautiful and incredible and I am so happy I got to hang out with her for a weekend. I love you, Madison Kiley. Thanks for being my awesome friend.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

She is gorgeous. End of story.

Stay beautiful,

~Alaina

One thought on “Madison Kiley

Leave a Reply

