Thoughts on Life:

Yesterday our pastor preached on How to Look at Life. It was a great sermon and I thought I would share the points with you and add in my own thoughts for good measure. πŸ˜‰

1. Life is an Adventure

Image

The RAF used to have a saying:
“Those who risk, win”
I love that. I love everything about. Risk and win, my friend. Are you living like it’s an adventure?
2. Life is a School
Image
“Life is my college, may I graduate will, and earn some honors.”
Louisa May Alcott
Are you learning each day the lessons that life holds?
3. Life is a Gift
Image
β€œAnd when I give thanks for the seemingly microscopic, I make a place for God to grow within me.”
Ann Voskamp
Are you giving thanks for the beautiful gift of life? Are you counting the moments and treasuring them?
4. Life is a Stewardship
Image
“Whatever you are, be a good one.”
Life is Good quote
How are you spending your life? Are you investing and loving the people that God puts in your path?
Just some thoughts for a Monday…
Happy Labor Day, people! πŸ™‚
Stay Beautiful,
~Alaina
Leave a Reply

