Weekend with Buddie

“I wish that you were here, but you’re not. You’re there. And there doesn’t know how lucky it is.”

Found this quote somewhere and it is so true. I feel like this a lot when I miss people.

Just had a fantastic three day weekend hanging out with my Buddie. Just relaxing and doing whatever we felt like. Sleeping in. Taking goofy pictures, getting coffee together [her first and I made it ;),] going out to movies and eating frozen yogurt. Buying matching Toms and going shopping and watching the Olympics.

It was great.

I miss her.

But I am eagerly awaiting our next adventure… should be exciting as always. 😉

Image

Image

Image

Hug your friends.

Stay beautiful,

~Alaina

Leave a Reply

