Almost a DIY Wednesday ;)

Okay okay, this isnt quiet a DIY, but I wanted to share this with you anyway. Personally, I think this is one of the most fantastic things I’ve seen in a long time.

Magnets from Instagram Pictures.

http://stickygram.com/

Now you can take all those Walden and Earlybird edited memories and post them on your wall… your fridge wall, that is, I expect they’re already posted on your Facebook. πŸ˜‰

I havent ordered any yet, but I’m sure that I will be using this handy dandy site in the not too distant future.

Stay beautiful,

~Alaina

Posted in DIY

Leave a Reply

