Absorb {life}

I love Audrey Hepburn. I love quotes. Hence, I love Audrey Hepburn quotes.

The other day I found this one:

“Living is like tearing through a museum. Not until later do you really start absorbing what you saw, thinking about it, looking it up in a book, and remembering – because you can’t take it in all at once.”  {Audrey Hepburn}

That is so very true. You just can’t take it all in at once. Live in the present. Remember the past, but only to learn from the negative and to treasure the good. Absorb life. Enjoy the moments.

Speaking of enjoying the moments, I bought another vintage camera today. I love it and I am so excited to shoot with it soon! Rather cute, isnt it? 😉

Stay Beautiful,

~Alaina

Image

Image

One thought on “Absorb {life}

Leave a Reply

