Announcing Inspired Life: Photos by Alaina Studio Launch

Hello friend! I am so excited to announce the launch of my photography studio “Inspired Life”
Check out my brand new gorgeous website
Now, some of you might be wondering why I chose the name ‘Inspired Life’ for my photography studio. Well, simply enough, it’s because I believe that life, every single wild and crazy, individual life is inspired.
Image

One definition I found of the word Inspired is “of such surpassing brilliance or excellence as to suggest divine inspiration.”Psalms 139 says “I will praise Thee, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvelous are Thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.”

One definition of Life I found says “story, journal, or memorial.”You are writing your Life. It’s a story that you are journaling every day. A memorial that you are leaving to every single person you meet.

Image
God has created your life to be a something of such surpassing brilliance and excellence that it writes a story for all those that know you. And if a picture is worth a thousand words, shouldn’t your story include pictures?
That is the mission behind Inspired Life. To keep, chronicle, and preserve YOUR inspired story for generations. Moments and memories can be forgotten, images can help you remember. Your journal is worth being told, and your life is inspired.
Image
“The key to happiness is to live imperfectly with great delight.”
Stay beautiful,
~Alaina
Leave a Reply

